1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Contact Information

Tina
Tina

Mobile phone:

13424091648

TEL:

13424091648

Company Name:

Automatic Transmission Parts, Automatic Repair Kit, Automatic Master Kit - Transpeed

Address:

B Building #8 Xiamao Nanyue Shangye Street No. 2721 Jichang Road, Baiyun district, Guangzhou City,Guangdong Province,China 510425

E-mail

Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat

Hours

michelle@atxparts.com.cn
tina@transpeed2.com
jimmy@atxparts.com.cn
vanessa@transpeed2.com
ellie@transpeed2.com
elena@transpeed2.com
nana@atxparts.com.cn

+8615989047039(Michelle)
+8613424091648(Tina)
+8613416101445(Jimmy)
+8618127959124 (Vanessa)
+8613580584070 (Ellie)
+8613751700859 (Elena)
+86159 7558 0515(Nana)
Office Tel:+86-20-36334186

Monday-Sunday: 24h online

Send Message

*
*
*

Send Message

*
*
*
Choose language